HEY GUYS I'VE GOT AN IDEA

Search this Thread

Old 02-01-2010, 12:03 AM
Mopar Lover

Received 11 Likes on 10 Posts
HEY GUYS I'VE GOT AN IDEA

Hey I have an idea, maybe somewhat crazy. It's not crazy if you believe one man can make a difference. Ok first off I need to tell you guys a bit about myself. First off I am 20 years old, throughout High school I was the best artist in my class and took first place with anything I put in the schools art show. My school was not small, I guess maybe small compared to big cities like LA Dallas and Detroit, But the class I graduated in had over 750 people, also the class just behind mine had over 800, and the class below that right around 800 and I competed against all of those kids in the art shows. What I'm getting at is I have a design for a car in mind, the 'Cuda. I have seen the new 'Cuda concept and that thing isn't going to get them diddly squat in the bank cause it is just uglier than crap. What do you guys think would happen if I came up with a design for it, based off of the '71. With some differences... just enough to call it my design and be able to get it copyrighted. And went to detroit with it and tried to sell the idea to them at a small price (to them anyways) And I think my design would be good enough to cause them a huge spike in sales and not have to sell chrysler to GM or Fiat or whoever is out for Chryslers neck. I mean think of it you see car commercials everyday, and most of which you dont pay attention to because all new cars pretty much look the same. Just small little lame cars, that arent going to be worth anything in a couple of years. They did Ok with the new challenger but not as good as they could have, I mean they made the thing a boat! And took too much chrome away from it. Anyways just thought I would see what you guys thought about my crazy idea. And how well you thought it may work out for me if I decided to go through with it. Also one thing I forgot to ad, I went to school for welding and el