Need experts comments on my illustrations

Search this Thread

Old 04-12-2017, 07:16 AM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Need experts comments on my illustrations

Good morning guys.

I hope you - the experts - could help me with my project.
I'm trying to design of the e body as authentic as possible.
I want the illustrations to be perfectly accurate as for the way the cars came out of the assembly lines.
Right rims and trims, no 3rd party accessories, correct tire brand and sizes etc...

Unfortunately and as much as I would love, I'm not a Mopar expert, and I may have made few mistakes.

So let's start with the 1970 model:

Need experts comments on my illustrations-1970_340_cp.png
Need experts comments on my illustrations-1970_383_cp.png
Need experts comments on my illustrations-1970_440_cp.png
Need experts comments on my illustrations-1970_440_cv.png
Need experts comments on my illustrations-1970_aar.png
Need experts comments on my illustrations-1970_gen_cp.png
Need experts comments on my illustrations-1970_hemi_cp.png

Thanks for your help
Old 04-12-2017, 02:17 PM
Super Moderator

Received 496 Likes on 479 Posts
What are they for?
Old 04-12-2017, 02:22 PM
Super Moderator

And why should we care?
Old 04-13-2017, 09:18 AM

Originally Posted by Iowan
And why should we care?
Hm, how to explain that... without advertising...

I have a business of apparel and accessories for classic cars. I have covered most of the classic european cars, and I'm now launching the classic Americans.

I have created a pretty complete collection of AMCs, and I'm now designing the 60s and 70s Plymouth collection. As I was saying earlier in the thread, all my work is based on being very accurate and authentic. I want the cars to be the way they came out of the factory lines - correct trims, emblems, wheels and rims etc.